注塑与铸造

注射成型技术日新月异。其主要成功关键在於不断优化製造过程及提高产品技术水平。对於所有最终用户来说,高产量、灵活生产和低成本是战胜对手的不变定律。但是要在这个行业中成为龙头企业,仅达到以上叁点是并不足够。而选择高性能和高可靠性的注射生产机械,才是最重要的关键所在。

在这个激烈竞争的行业中,怎样才能保持无间断的生产是各厂家最关注的问题。德敏哲位移传感器是最优化的位移解决方案,是为各机械製造商和终端用户的最大依靠。

 

18系列位移传感器可以安装在注射机械的四个关键部分,以提供精确的位移反馈。

  1. 应用行业
  2. >> 吹瓶机
    >> 注塑机
    >> 压铸机
    >> 橡胶成型机
    >> 机械改装及翻新
成功案例

磁致伸缩的运作原理

磁致伸缩 (Absopos) 的运作原理是通过分析二个磁场互相感应的反馈信号而达致。第一磁场是利用一个永久磁铁在传感器外壳上运行。第二磁场是由脉冲产生器产生。当两个磁场互相感应,一个绝对值的位置信号便会以超声波速度反馈。精密电路系统便会对超声波的波形进行分析,继而输出一个精确和高分辨率的位置信号。更多...

电磁兼容性

是在电学中研究意外的产生、传播和接收,以及这种能量所引起的有害影响。电磁兼容的目标是在相同环境下,涉及电磁现象的不同设备都能够正常运转,而且不对此环境中的任何设备产生难以忍受的电磁干扰之能力。更多...

position_sensor

Plastic and Rubber

Constantly optimizing the manufacturing process in the injection molding business is the basis for keeping ahead of your competitors. High volumes, flexible production and low costs can enable end users to offer competitive prices of their products. From their perspective, high performance and continuous operation under demanding operation conditions are critical requirements for choosing a plastic injection machine.

In this competitive industry where downtime is costly, Germanjet position transducer is the most optimum solution for position sensing in this application for machine builders to rely upon.

position_sensor

18 series can be installed on four critical areas of a plastic injection molding machines to provide accurate and precise position feedback: ejector position, mold closure, injector screw position, carriage positioning.

Application
>> Blow blowing machine
>> Die-casting machine
>> Rubber forming machine
>> Machine retrofitting

Success Stories

position_sensor position_sensor position_sensor position_sensor position_sensor position_sensor

Magnetostrictive Technology

The fundamental principle of the Germanjet position transducer is by analyzing the feedback sonic wave induced by an interaction of two magnetic fields. The first magnetic field is produced by the moveable magnetic cursor which attached at the moving component of a machine. The second field is generated by the pulse initiator. Learn more...

Electromagnetic Compatibility

is the branch of electrical engineering concerned with the unintentional generation, propagation and reception of electromagnetic energy which may cause unwanted effects such as electromagnetic interference EMI) or even physical damage in operational equipment. Learn more...